Who can see my resume?
Nobody - no one visiting the site or registered on the site, whether as a job seeker or an employer, may see your information.
Just friends - only people you have added as a friend on the site can see your information; employers, registered job seekers and non registered guests to the site cannot see your information.
All registered job seekers - only members of the site who have registered as job seekers can view your information; employers and non registered guests to the site cannot view your information.
All registered companies - only companies and employers can view your information; registered job seekers and non registered guests to the site cannot view your information.
All registered users - companies, employers, and job seekers who are registered on the site can view your information; non registered guests to the site cannot view your information.
All users and guests - registered companies, employers, job seekers, and non registered guests can see your information.
You can also set different levels of visibility for your additional resumes.
To see your current level of resume visibility or to edit your choices, click on “Privacy & Account Settings” on the right hand menu bar within your profile, then click “Privacy” from the drop down. From the “Privacy” tab, you can control the visibility of your resumes simply by clicking on the corresponding drop down menus and selecting what information you would like to share, and with whom.
Alternatively, you can edit your resume visibility by clicking the green “Edit Resume” button then “Resume Settings” and adjusting the “Who can see this resume” drop down.
You can also see how your resume(s) appears to employers by clicking on the “Employer Preview” button at the bottom of your “Privacy” tab within "Privacy & Account Settings."